USGAA Northwest Division


The Northwest Division of the USGAA is the governing body for GAA clubs in Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington.  Gaelic Games have been played in the Northwest for over a hundred years.  The current Northwest Division was founded in the 1970’s by Gaelic Football clubs in Seattle, Vancouver B.C. and Tacoma.  Currently, the Northwest Division includes Hurling, Gaelic Football, Camogie and Ladies Football  in Seattle (WA), Tacoma (WA), Portland (OR), Corvallis (OR) and Missoula (MT).

2018 Tournament Schedule and Scores

April 7th             Grit City Opener         Tacoma

April 28th          McEaneany Cup          Missoula

May 19th             Willamette Cup           Corvallis

June 9th             Emerald City Cup        Seattle

July 21st              Gorge Cup                   Portland

Aug 4th               Defiance Cup              Tacoma

August 31st        USGAA Finals             Philadelphia